MindSpark

Start Date: 22 Sep, 2017
End Date: 24 Sep, 2017
Registration Last Date: 22 Sep, 2017
Total Views: 47
Registrations are closed
Fest Name:
MindSpark
Fest Type:
Technical
College:
College of Engineering, Pune
Department:
Aerospace Engineering
State:
Maharashtra
City:
Pune
Event Name Event Fees
Epitome 150
Conquest 50
Metropolis 100
ID Civil 50
Assemblix 100
ID 2D 50
ID 3D 50
Mechtrix 150
Turnament 50
Code Junkie 50
Code Junkie++ 50
Xterminate 50
Retracer 50
Predict-X 100
Circuit Fixer 1 50
Circuit Fixer 2 50
Encrypto 50
MicroApps 50
On The Etch 50
Dexter's Lab 50
Wheelomation 250
The Wright Turn_Glider 50
The Wright Turn_RC Plane 250
Aqualympics 200
Contraption 200
Byldan 50
PPT Comp-IT 50
PPT Mech/production/meta 50
PPT ENI 50
PPT Civil 50
Search N' Destroy 250
Robowars 250
Dog Fight 250
Bot Wrestling 200
Virtual Robotics 50
The Amazing Race 100
Bull Run 50
Bidzkreig1 100
Bidzkreig2 100
LAN Slam 200
Flash 50
Chakravyuh 50
Indikya 100
Torquest 50
Sudoku 50
Googler 50
Name Email Id Contact Number
Narayani S. A. epitome@mind-spark.org 9767390238
Chetan Patil conquest@mind-spark.org 8421951547
Sohail Fakir metropolis@mind-spark.org 8484954779
Aditya Verma idcivil@mind-spark.org 7385671821
Avinash Acchra assemblix@mind-spark.org 9673617898
Prajakta Pangare id2d@mind-spark.org 9075021766
Akash Kolte id3d@mind-spark.org 8888608038
Abhishek Desai mechtrix@mind-spark.org 9921472043
Nilesh Patil turnament@mind-spark.org 8149098553
Tejaswini Kambe codejunkie@mind-spark.org 9405677060
Sumedh Pendhurkar codejunkie2@mind-spark.org 9011741004
Akash Patil xterminate@mind-spark.org 9404417257
Vivek Bhave retracer@mind-spark.org 9527480727
Ameya Apte predictx@mind-spark.org 7588286543
Ashish Pisal circuitfixer1@mind-spark.org 8983898624
Adit Pradhan circuitfixer2@mind-spark.org 9010347280
Tejas Thakare encrypto@mind-spark.org 8308310127
Pradyna Sabale microapps@mind-spark.org 8379925831
Revathi Ambekar etch@mind-spark.org 9766788860
Divyansh Kasture dexter'slab@mind-spark.org 9423704853
Naeem Sayyad wheelomation@mind-spark.org 9657535794
Aneri Desai wrightturn@mind-spark.org 9049325703
Atharva Joshi aqualympics@mind-spark.org 7588746427
Rohit Shelke contraption@mind-spark.org 7038259294
Shreyas Dhoot byldan@mind-spark.org 91767493393
Aakash Zure ppt_compit@mind-spark.org 7385464072
Mihir Date ppt_mechprodmeta@mind-spark.org 7028073009
Ajinkya Phanse ppt_eei@mind-spark.org 9623949366
Rushikesh Ingole ppt_civil@mind-spark.org 8007440679
Manasi Kabade searchndestroy@mind-spark.org 9422016944
Anirudha Peri robowars@mind-spark.org 9867612443
Abhishek Jadhav dogfight@mind-spark.org 9168980045
Hrishikesh Kale botwrestling@mind-spark.org 9420172305
Nipun Jain amazingrace@mind-spark.org 8554054445
Yash Pawar bullrun@mind-spark.org 7775034594
Shubham Bhutada bidzkrieg@mind-spark.org 9404737707
Ayush Moitra bidzkrieg@mind-spark.org 9987540465
Durgesh Bhadane lanslam@mind-spark.org 8698786259
Sarang Bhat flash@mind-spark.org 9702856956
Dhananjay Jagtap chakravyuh@mind-spark.org 9423507558
Divij Ghose indikya@mind-spark.org 9527048212
Vrushabh Gudade torquest@mind-spark.org 9175843438
Ananya A. K. sudoku@mind-spark.org 8097621282
Rushi Deshpande googler@mind-spark.org 9420859810
Reach College:
College of Engineering, Pune Wellesly Road, Shivajinagar Pune 411005
Accommodation Details:
COEP Hostel Wellesly Road, Shivajinagar Pune 411005
Fest Guests:
Mr. R. Chidambaram Mr. Sonam Wangchuk
Total Votes: 0
      0 / 5

About Fest:

MindSpark is the national level technical festival of College of Engineering , Pune. Eleven years ago spark was ignited among a group of bright engineers and since then , this spark has grown manifold, continuing to ignite minds across the nation. MindSpark is now one of the biggest technical festivals in the country, providing young engineers to think ,innovate and showcase their talents. 

All Comments(0)

Related Fests

Feedback