Magnus 2016

Start Date: 11 Mar, 2016
End Date: 13 Mar, 2016
Registration Last Date: 12 Feb, 2016
Total Views: 256
Registrations are closed
Fest Name:
Magnus 2016
Fest Type:
Sports
College:
O.P Jindal Global University
Department:
University/College
State:
Haryana
City:
Sonipat
Event Name Event Fees
registration fees with accommodation 1500
registration fees 500
Name Email Id Contact Number
Gurbani Walia 15jgls-gwalia@jgu.edu.in 8816822382
Reach College:
Not Specified
Accommodation Details:
Not Specified
Fest Guests:
Not Specified
Total Votes: 1
      3 / 5

About Fest:

The wait is nearly over and its show time! Its time to take out those rusty shoes and racquets and get them to some real sports. Yes! Magnus 2016, one of O. P Jindal Global Law School’s most prestigious sports fest is round the corner. The war is back! This time it’s bigger and better! We include 12 sports this year- athletics, badminton, basketball, carom, chess, cricket, football, pool, table- tennis, tennis, throw-ball, volleyball with a ton of exciting side events and of course unlimited fun. It’s the time when those 5 a.m. workouts and endless hours of practice will speak and shine for itself and MIGHT help you lift up the glorious trophy.  It all starts on 11th March in JGU grounds. We guarantee you much more than just war! 

Not to forget, to celebrate the great hard work put in and make this Magnus an unforgettable one, we bring you some insane band performances and obviously, a night that no event can have a closure without, The EDM night. So get your pompoms and voices ready, because these are some essentials you would need these three days. i.e. 11th -13th March. 

 

For registrations and other follow-ups, contact us on our official website: http://jgu.edu.in/magnus/ or visit and like us on:

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jindalmagnus/

 

Outreach Head:

Raghu Vinayak: +919051263510; 14jgls-rsvinayak@jgu.edu.in

Suhani Bali: +918816933291; 14jgls-sbali@jgu.edu.in

Hariharan Kumar: +919050623852; 12jgls-hkumar@jgu.edu.in

Mekhala Srivastava: +919050622675; 12jgls-msrivastava@jgu.edu.in

 

Finance Head:

Bisman Sabharwal: +919050627454; 12jgls-bssabharwal@jgu.edu.in

Revanta Solanki: +917027696597; 14jgls-rsolanki@jgu.edu.in

Utsav Lohia: +919613331037; 14jgls-ulohia@jgu.edu.in

 

 

THIS IS WAR! THIS IS MAGNUS!

All Comments(0)

Related Fests

Feedback